

The following is Constitution of Board of Directors (With effect from 20th September, 2024)

Serial	Name of Directors	Designation
1)	HIREN MANHARLAL SHAH	Executive Director- Chairperson related to Promoter
2)	BHARAT MANHARLAL SHAH	Executive Director-MD
3)	VIRAJ MANHARLAL SHAH	Executive Director-MD
4)	PURAV HIREN SHAH	Executive Director-CEO
5)	GURUDAS VISHWAS ARAS	Non-Executive - Independent Director
6)	YOGEN SHIVLAL LATHIA	Non-Executive - Independent Director
7)	MEHERNOSH RUSI CURRAWALLA	Non-Executive - Independent Director
8)	DEEPAK RAMESHCHANDRA SHAH	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director
9)	JASVANTI AMAR PATEL	Non-Executive - Independent Director
10)	RAHUL GAUTAM DIVAN	Non-Executive - Independent Director

Anuradha Tendulkar Company Secretary and Compliance Officer